Events & Class Calendar

Click on the name of the class/event to see a complete description and register for the event.

May 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed, May 30, 2018
12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
Wellness Series Part 2: Serving Your Customers without the Burnout
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, May 31, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Starting a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Wellness Series Part 3: Setting Goals that Stick – 5 Surprising Secrets for Success
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Business Valuation: What's it worth to you?
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Starting a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Writing and Publishing: the Basics
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Employee Ownership - is it right for YOUR business?
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Starting a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon - IN FRUITA
Grand Junction SBDC – Fruita Satellite Office, Fruita CO
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Bookkeeping Bootcamp: Understanding Financial Statements
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Starting a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
The Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO

  To register for all classes EXCEPT Fast Trac, go here, then scroll down to “registration” section and follow the instructions. For Fast Trac class registrations, contact FrontDesk@gjincubator.org or call 970-243-5242 Small Business Development CenterThe SBDC is partially funded by the U.S. Small Business Administration. SBA’s funding is not an endorsement of any products, opinions or services. SBA funded programs are extended to the public on a non-discriminatory basis.