In accordance with the State of Colorado and Mesa County Safer at Home Guidelines, the Business Incubator Center is requiring all individuals who access our facility to wear a face mask and practice social distancing. In addition, your temperature will be taken and you will be asked to answer a questionnaire prior to being granted access. If you are unable or unwilling to comply, please attend one of our future virtual class offerings. 

Please bring your own water bottle, coffee, soda, etc. to classes or coaching appointments. If you have any questions or concerns, please call our office at (970) 243-5242.

Date/Time Event
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 - Thu, Dec 31, 2020
All Day
Online Classes Available Now
Thu, Jun 4, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[Webinar] Licensing - Fast Tracs Business Basics
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[In-Person] Market Research - Fast Trac Business Basics
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
[In-Person] How to Start a Business in Western Colorado
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[Webinar] Cash Flows - Fast Trac Business Basics
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[Webinar] Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[In-Person] Internet Strategies - Fast Trac Business Basics
Business Incubator Center
Thu, Jul 9, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[Webinar] Market Research - Fast Trac Business Basics
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[In-Person] Licensing - Fast Tracs Business Basics
Business Incubator Center
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[In-Person] Cash Flows - Fast Trac Business Basics
Business Incubator Center
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[Webinar] Internet Strategies - Fast Trac Business Basics
Thu, Aug 6, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[In-Person] Business Planning - Fast Trac Business Basics
The Business Incubator Center
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[In-Person] Market Research - Fast Trac Business Basics
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[Webinar] Licensing - Fast Tracs Business Basics
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[Webinar] Cash Flows - Fast Trac Business Basics
Thu, Sep 3, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[In-Person] Internet Strategies - Fast Trac Business Basics
Business Incubator Center
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[Webinar] Business Planning - Fast Trac Business Basics
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[Webinar] Market Research - Fast Trac Business Basics
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[In-Person] Licensing - Fast Tracs Business Basics
Business Incubator Center
Thu, Oct 1, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
[In-Person] Cash Flows - Fast Trac Business Basics
Business Incubator Center
<< Feb 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 1

How to Register?

Click on the event in the calendar and follow the link.

For Fast Trac class registrations, contact FrontDesk@gjincubator.org or call 970-243-5242.

The SBDC is partially funded by the U.S. Small Business Administration. SBA’s funding is not an endorsement of any products, opinions or services. SBA funded programs are extended to the public on a non-discriminatory basis.

Join Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.