Events

Events2018-06-05T07:17:50+00:00

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Starting a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
How to Identify and Beat Burnout - Lunch and Learn
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Starting a Business in Western Colorado - Morning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO

Jan 2019

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
How to Become a Confident Decision Maker - Lunch and Learn
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
The Importance of Taking A Lunch Break: How to Build a Self-Care Routine as a Business Owner - Lunch and Learn
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO