Date/Time Event
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Business Insurance Basics
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Business Valuation: What's it worth to you?
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
OpenCoffee Club - Small Business Meetup
F-Works, Fruita CO
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Morning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Evening
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon - IN FRUITA AT FWORKS
Fworks/BIC Fruita Satellite Location, Fruita CO
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Bookkeeping Bootcamp: Understanding Financial Statements
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
<< Dec 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

How to Register?

Click on the event in the calendar and follow the link.

For Fast Trac class registrations, contact FrontDesk@gjincubator.org or call 970-243-5242.

The SBDC is partially funded by the U.S. Small Business Administration. SBA’s funding is not an endorsement of any products, opinions or services. SBA funded programs are extended to the public on a non-discriminatory basis.

Join Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.