Date/Time Event
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Morning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Firkin Fundraiser at Kannah Creek Brewing Company
Kannah Creek Brewing Company, Grand Junction CO
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Maker Meetup - Open to the Public
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - Wed, Apr 22, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LEADING EDGE - Spring 2020
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Inkscape Basics - class offered in the GJmakerspace
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Laser & the Rotary Jig - MakerSpace
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Evening
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - Thu, Jul 9, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Grand Junction Arduino User Group - New User Group
Mesa County Library, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
OpenCoffee Club - Small Business Meetup
F-Works, Fruita CO
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GJ Makerspace - Stained Glass for Beginners
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon - IN FRUITA AT FWORKS
Fworks/BIC Fruita Satellite Location, Fruita CO
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Bookkeeping Bootcamp: Understanding Financial Statements
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
<< Jan 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

How to Register?

Click on the event in the calendar and follow the link.

For Fast Trac class registrations, contact FrontDesk@gjincubator.org or call 970-243-5242.

The SBDC is partially funded by the U.S. Small Business Administration. SBA’s funding is not an endorsement of any products, opinions or services. SBA funded programs are extended to the public on a non-discriminatory basis.

Join Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.