Date/Time Event
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Rural Prosperity Resource Tour
Fruita Civic Center – Second Floor, Fruita CO
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Part 3: Setting Expectations in the Marketplace - Cultivate Your Work Environment Series
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
OpenCoffee Club - Small Business Meetup
Kiln Coffee, Grand Junction
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
The Gathering - Networking & Community Night
Fworks/BIC Fruita Satellite Location, Fruita CO
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Business Insurance Basics
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Evening
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Market Research = Your Game Plan
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mesa County Library Research Help Desk
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
OpenCoffee Club - Small Business Meetup
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - Tue, Nov 5, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LEADING EDGE - Fall 2019
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Bookkeeping Bootcamp: Understanding Financial Statements
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
GJmakerspace/Maker Hangout - 1st Monday of every month, 6-8 p.m.
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Morning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Winning Government Contracts
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mesa County Library Research Help Desk
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
OpenCoffee Club - Small Business Meetup
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon - at FWorks in Fruita
Fworks/BIC Fruita Satellite Location, Fruita CO
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - at FWorks
Fworks/BIC Fruita Satellite Location, Fruita CO
<< Jul 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

How to Register?

Click on the event in the calendar and follow the link.

For Fast Trac class registrations, contact FrontDesk@gjincubator.org or call 970-243-5242.

The SBDC is partially funded by the U.S. Small Business Administration. SBA’s funding is not an endorsement of any products, opinions or services. SBA funded programs are extended to the public on a non-discriminatory basis.

Join Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.