Date/Time Event
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Business Valuation: What's it worth to you?
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Research Help Desk
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Afternoon - In Fruita
Fworks/BIC Fruita Satellite Location, Fruita CO
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, May 2, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Tue, May 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, May 16, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Research Help Desk
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - Sat, Jun 8, 2019
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Techstars - 1st ever Startup Week/West Slope - save the date!
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
BIC Tenant Showcase - Save the Date
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Research Help Desk
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Winning Government Contracts
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
<< Mar 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

How to Register?

Click on the event in the calendar and follow the link.

For Fast Trac class registrations, contact FrontDesk@gjincubator.org or call 970-243-5242.

The SBDC is partially funded by the U.S. Small Business Administration. SBA’s funding is not an endorsement of any products, opinions or services. SBA funded programs are extended to the public on a non-discriminatory basis.

Join Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.