Date/Time Event
Wed, May 29, 2019
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Bookkeeping Bootcamp: Understanding Financial Statements
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, May 30, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, May 31, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - Sat, Jun 8, 2019
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Techstars - 1st ever Startup Week/West Slope - save the date!
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
BIC Tenant Showcase
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Part 2: How to Establish Workflow - Cultivate Your Work Environment Series Part 2
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Internet Strategies
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mesa County Library Research Help Desk
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Cash Flows
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
OpenCoffee Club - Small Business Meetup
Main Street Bagels, Grand Junction Colorado
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Business Planning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Trac Business Basics – Market Research
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado - Morning
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fast Tracs Business Basics – Licensing
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Part 3: Setting Expectations in the Marketplace - Cultivate Your Work Environment Series
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
How to Start a Business in Western Colorado
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Winning Government Contracts
Grand Junction Business Incubator Center, Grand Junction CO
<< May 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

How to Register?

Click on the event in the calendar and follow the link.

For Fast Trac class registrations, contact FrontDesk@gjincubator.org or call 970-243-5242.

The SBDC is partially funded by the U.S. Small Business Administration. SBA’s funding is not an endorsement of any products, opinions or services. SBA funded programs are extended to the public on a non-discriminatory basis.

Join Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.