Jon Maraschin

Executive Director

Julie Morey

Grand Junction SBDC Director

Laura Mercier

Incubator & Commercial Kitchen Programs Director

Dean DiDario

Business Loan Fund Director

Terri Benson

Enterprise Zone Administrator & Assistant
to the ED

Joe Elliott

GJmakerspace & Special Projects Director

Camber Westphal

Marketing Manager & SBDC Assistant

Karie Byerly

Accounting Manager

Helen Roe

Business Loan Fund Commercial Lender

Bronwyn Malott

Business Loan Fund Assistant

Rebecca Johanson

Front Desk & Support

Bob Weiler


BIC Board of Directors


Tim Hatten (Chair)
Colorado Mesa University (Bus. Dept/Faculty)

Steve Hovland (Vice Chair)
Hovland Forensic & Financial

Phill Raimer (Secretary/Treasurer)
EC Electric

Nathan Wallace (Past Chair)

Jeff Franklin
Bank of Colorado

Michael Burke
Kain & Burke, PC

Angela Hildebrand

Teri Cavanagh

Linda Spencer

Ex-Officio Members

Rose Pugliese
Mesa County

Robin Brown

Diane Schwenke

Phyllis Norris
Grand Junction City Council

Curtis Engelhart
Mesa County Workforce Center